How high throughput technology will accelerate your R&D in the conversion of renewables.

9th September 2020 - 6AM (PDT), 9AM (EDT), 2PM (BST), 3PM (CEST) and on-demand.

Novel chemical processes that convert renewable feedstocks into high-value products are very important, since they allow a more sustainable use of resources and foster the growth of the circular economy but selecting the correct one can be a challenge. Making this choice and identifying the best catalyst is key to develop and commercialize effective catalytic processes. In this practical and results focused webinar, we focus on how high throughput experimentation technology, an established tool to decrease time-to-market of novel developments and to generate large data for holistic insights and understanding of a catalytic process can help solve this challenge.

Your details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

  Register

In this exclusive webinar broadcast:

  • You will learn about an array of automated and parallelized technologies best suited to catalytically convertrenewables.
  • You will gain insights into how high-throughput experimentation technologies are utilized to accelerate development of processes and catalyst.
  • You develop an understanding of how a fully digitalized workflow will improve the quality of obtained test data.
Hosted by industry pioneers hte, they will guide you through the experimental workflow from technology selection to process control, product analysis and the collection of data. Furthermore, customer case studies illustrate how high throughput technology in combination with a fully digitalized workflow are applied to overcome the challenges in the conversion of renewables. And of course being an interactive broadcast, we welcome your questions both in advance and during the live broadcast.

Presenters

Presenter
Dr. Fabian Schneider
Business Development Manager
hte
View Biography
Presenter
Dr. Ghith Al Shaal
Project Manager
hte
View Biography
Presenter
Luke Upton
Editor & Co-Founder
Bio Market Insights
View Biography