Webinar 24 | June 24th, 2020   

   Panel Discussion: Embracing the Upfront Costs of Technology

5pm UK Time (June 24th) / 12pm Eastern Daylight (June 24th) / 12am Singapore Standard Time (June 25th) / 2am Australian Eastern Standard (June 25th) 

Kasie Mathena, Vice President, AECOM Hunt

Danielle Tillman, Managing Director, BKL

Shaylyn Cullen, President, Cullen Construction Management

Amy Mayer, Vice President, Related Midwest

Kathleen VonDerHaar, Senior VDC Engineer, Lendlease

Presenters

Presenter
Shaylyn Cullen
President
Cullen Construction Management
Presenter
Kasie Mathena
Vice President
AECOM Hunt
Presenter
Danielle Tillman
Managing Director
BKL
Presenter
Amy Mayer
Vice President
Related Midwest
View Biography
Presenter
Katheleen VonDerHaar
Senior VDC Engineer
Lendlease

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register