Webinar 33 - June 10th  

  Panel Discussion: The Next Technology Evolution in Prefabrication and Modular Construction

Presentation: AEC General Trends and Remote Teams

 (4.30pm UK Time / 11.30am Eastern Daylight / 11.30pm Singapore Standard Time/ 1.30am Australian Eastern Standard [11th June])

Brent Slawnikowski, Business Development, FARO Technologies, Inc.

Chris Rausch, PhD Candidate, EEDF Fellow | Mitacs Accelerate, Edge Architects

Todd Bennett, Project Engineer, Bluco

Dan Heidel, Project Manager, Ted Mannstedt & Son Inc.

Mais Taha, BIM Manager, Design and Engineering Coordination Manager, QP


Sponsors

Presenters

Presenter
Brent Slawnikoski
Business Development
FARO Technologies
View Biography
Presenter
Chris Rausch
PhD Candidate, EEDF Fellow
Mitacs Accelerate, Edge Architects
View Biography
Presenter
Todd Bennett
Senior Application Engineer
Bluco
View Biography
Presenter
Dan Heidel
Project Manager
Ted Mannstedt & Son Inc
View Biography
Presenter
Mais Taha
BIM Manager, Design & Engineering Coordination
QP
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register