From New Zealand to the World - the bio-logical (International) approach to making wood based chemicals a market reality.

 10th February 2021, 6AM (PDT), 9AM (EDT), 2PM (BST), 3PM (CEST) and on-demand.

Aligning the supply and value chain is one of the greatest challenge towards developing new materials, technology and construction of a biorefinery. In this webinar Futurity will talk through their unique approach to collaboration and demonstrate the importance of bringing together key players within the value and supply chain to facilitate adoption of materials for end consumers.

Join Futurity, Sweetwater Energy, METGEN and Bio Market Insights, as we talk process optimisation and feedstock procurement, working with world leading technology suppliers and enabling application and utilisation of advanced biobased materials to outperform oil for brand owners.

Your details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

  Register

Presenters

Presenter
Gaetano Dedual
CTO
Futurity
View Biography
Presenter
Jacob Kohn
CEO & Founder
Futurity
Presenter
Matti Heikklia
CTO
MetGen
View Biography
Presenter
Scott Tudman
CTO
Sweetwater Energy
View Biography
Presenter
Luke Upton
Editor & Co-Founder
Bio Market Insights
View Biography