Registration

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register

Stop Recruiting New Channel Partners!

Wednesday 24th June 2020, 16:00 BST, 08:00 PDT, 11:00 EDT

Getting the most out of your Partner channel investment can be a challenge, particularly in the context of the recent global business disruption. The temptation is to go and recruit more partners right now, we say DON’T!

Partner recruitment can be a high risk strategy and not as cost effective or as fast as getting a better return out of your existing channel partners.

In this webinar, Sam Ferri (Channel Strategy Director at EIMS) and John Miller (CEO at Delta Channel Services) will take you through the key steps required to successfully identify, engage and effectively energise high growth potential partners in your existing channel.

Your Key Takeaways:

  • An understanding of the “Partner Assessment” and the key KPIs you should be tracking for growth
  • How to engage and energise Partners in new, retention and cross sales with a maximised pipeline generation
  • Proven examples of how to optimise ROIs from your existing channel partners.

Presenters

Presenter
Sam Ferri
Client Services Director
EIMS
Presenter
John Miller
CEO
Delta Channel Service