No room for error: Preparing for inevitable variability in the cell and gene therapy supply chain
Thursday, September 5th @ 4pm BST, 5pm CEST, 11am EST, 8am PST

Orchestrating cell and gene therapy logistics is complex and susceptible to variability at each point of the supply chain. When shipments are life-critical, delays and oversights can be fatal.
 
As operations scale from small populations in early-phase clinical trials to larger populations in late-stage trials and commercial launch, your supply chain complexity—and risk—increases. When issues arise, and a person’s life relies on your product being delivered intact and on time, you need established systems, processes and relationships in place to reroute, problem solve, and ultimately, deliver.
 
Register for this upcoming webinar for expert insights into navigating variability in the cell and gene therapy supply chain.During this webinar our panelists will explore:
 
  • The complexity and variability of cell and gene therapy supply chains and potential impacts on manufacturing and therapy delivery deadlines
  • How established relationships and well-designed, evidence-backed supply chain models can help ensure consistent, reliable product delivery
  • The criticality of contingency planning and emergency preparedness to mitigate risk, minimize disruption and overcome the inevitable variability inherent to human-based therapy delivery supply chains
Presenter
Jamie Margolis PhD
Director, Cell and Gene Therapy Operations
Be The Match BioTherapies
View Biography
Presenter
Lisa Fox
Co-Founder
Broken Lance Biotech Consulting
View Biography
Presenter
Ray Hornung, MBA
Manager, Logistics and Emergency Preparedness
Be The Match BioTherapies® and National Marrow Donor Program® (NMDP)/Be The Match®
View Biography
Presenter
Robert Margolin
VP of Corporate Development and Strategy
TrakCel
Presenter
Jason Krentz
Chief Technology Officer, Head of Technical Operations
Tmunity
View Biography

Registration Details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Submit