Webinar 7 | May 13th, 2020  

Panel Discussion: Breaking Down Barriers Between Design & Build
Presentation: Getting the Fundamentals of BIM Correct Before Starting the Digital Journey
   

 4.30pm UK Time / 11.30am Eastern Daylight / 11.30pm Singapore Standard / 1.30am Australian Eastern Standard (May 14th) 

Preetam Biswas PE LEED, Director of Structural Engineering, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill (SOM)
Ian Peter Atkins, BIM Manager, Populous

Jenny Gillette, Deputy Director, Architecture, NYC Department of Design and Construction
Roberto Vila, Project Manager, Senior Architect, Buildings & Infrastructure, Jacobs Engineering
Nicholas Wolf, Director of VDC Services, Microdesk

Andrew Gamblen, Digital Manager, Willmott Dixon

Sponsors

Presenters

Presenter
Preetam Biswas PE LEED
Director of Structural Engineering
Skidmore, Owings & Merrill (SOM)
Presenter
Andrew Gamblen
Digital Manager
Willmott Dixon
Presenter
Roberto Vila
Project Manager. Senior Architect - Buildings & Infrastructure
Jacobs Engineering
View Biography
Presenter
Jenny Gillette
Deputy Director, Architecture
NYC Department of Design and Construction
Presenter
Ian Peter Atkins
BIM Manager
Populous
View Biography
Presenter
Nicholas Wolf
Director of VDC Services
Microdesk
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register