Debottlenecking Biorefineries – Solutions for Economic Feasibility.

Tuesday 25th February – 4pm Helsinki / 2pm London / 9am New York / 6am Los Angeles

Your details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

  Register

Overview

Efficiency and productivity can be greatly improved by successfully debottlenecking the bio-refinery process. In this new webinar, experts from Europe, the USA and New Zealand will discuss biomass and feedstock selection, their own experiences of bio-refinery development, offer insights into overcoming typical challenges and how best to take advantage of the opportunities that an effective lignocellulosic biorefinery can offer for bioproducts manufacturing and/or fossil fuel replacement.

Presenters

Presenter
Matti Heikklia
CTO
MetGen
View Biography
Presenter
Gaetano Dedual
CTO
Futurity
View Biography
Presenter
Jeff Robert
Director - Technology Deployment
Fluid Quip