Webinar 27 | July 2nd, 2020 

  Presentation: Advanced Surveying and Adaption into BIM

Panel Discussion: Archviz in Your Daily Workflows - Using the Enscape Real-time Rendering Solution to Boost Collaboration in Any Situation   

3pm UK Time / 10am Eastern Daylight / 10pm Singapore Standard / 12am Australian Eastern Standard (July 3rd) 

Dan Hoogeveen, Head of Digital and Design Technology, Purcell

Matt McMullen, Executive Director of The Art of Construction, Enscape

James Lancaster, Associate Principal, Overland Partners Architecture & Urban Design

Fabio Robert, Associate / Head of BIM, WilkinsonEyre

Chitwan Saluja, Digital Delivery Manager, Jacobs Engineering

Ian Peter Atkins, BIM Manager, Populous

Sponsors

Presenters

Presenter
Dan Hoogeveen
Head of Digital and Design Technology
Purcell
View Biography
Presenter
Matt McMullen
Executive Director of The Art of Construction
Enscape
View Biography
Presenter
James Lancaster
Associate Principal
Overland Partners Architecture & Urban Design
View Biography
Presenter
Fabio Robert
Associate / Head of BIM
WilkinsonEyre
View Biography
Presenter
Chitwan Saluja
Digital Delivery Manager
Jacobs Engineering
View Biography
Presenter
Ian Peter Atkins
BIM Manager
Populous
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register