Webinar 43 | July 9th, 2020 

   Panel Discussion: How to Maximize Construction Projects Efficiency in Australia Infrastructure Industry  

 (3.00am UK Time / 10.00pm Eastern Daylight [8th July] / 10.00am Singapore Standard Time/ 12.00pm Australian Eastern Standard) 

Prashanth Mysore - Global Strategic Business Development & Industry Marketing, Dassault Systèmes

Ken Lee, Group BIM Manager, Robert Bird Group

Pieter Rautenbach, Lead Digital Construction, BHP

Brad Shales, Studio BIM Manager, Nettletontribe

Sponsors


Presenters

Presenter
Prashanth Mysore
Global Strategic Business Development & Industry Marketing
Dassault Systèmes
View Biography
Presenter
Ken Lee
Group BIM Manager
Robert Bird Group (RBG)
View Biography
Presenter
Pieter Rautenbach
Lead Digital Construction
BHP
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register