Paper to EBR in 9 Months - How a Strong Collaboration Leads to Project Success

12 November 2019
5 PM CET, 4 PM GMT, 11 AM EST, 8 AM PST 
 

The batch record process is an essential part of pharmaceutical manufacturing. Each batch record generates a wealth of information that is  traditionally collected using paper-based workflows. These processes are time-consuming and resource intensive and can impact the speed with which products can be released to market, limiting competitiveness.

Learn how Lonza collaborated with Nephron Pharmaceuticals, a leading pharmaceutical manufacturer to develop and implement the MODA-ES™ Electronic Batch Record Platform in an accelerated timeframe of 9 months.

Join us when Bryan Beck, VP of Automation and Information Technology at Nephron will present and discuss the following topics:

  • Why Nephron implemented an EBR Platform
  • How the collaborative approach to expedited implementation resulted in an EBR Platform with a user-friendly and configurable design
  • Compliance with regulatory requirements
  • Impact of MODA-ES™ EBR Platform on Nephron’s growth and operational efficiency

The presentation lasts 45 minutes and is followed by a live Q&A session.

Unable to join? Register now and receive an e-mail notification once the webinar is available for on-demand viewing.
 
We look forward to welcoming you.
 
Your Lonza Bioscience Informatics Team

Presenter
Presenter: Bryan Beck
VP Automation and Information Technology
Nephron Pharmaceuticals
View Biography
Presenter
Moderator: Geoffrey Swafford
Senior Manager MODA Implementation
Lonza Bioscience Solutions

Registration details:

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Submit