Webinar 44 | July 8th, 2020 

Panel Discussion: Mitigating Risk in Construction

Panel Discussion: Let's Talk Legal Aspects of BIM

 4.00pm UK Time / 11.00am Eastern Daylight / 11.00pm Singapore Standard Time / 1.00am Australian Eastern Standard 

Jim Stoneberger, Senior Solutions Consultant, IMAGINiT Technologies

Joe Eichenseer, Professional Services Manager - West, IMAGINiT Technologies

Norman Akin, Sr Applications Expert, IMAGINiT Technologies

Steven Eglinton, Global Tutor & Speaker, Director of BimEnable & GeoEnable, Principal Tutor in BIM, Institution of Civil Engineers 

May Winfield, Associate Director, BuroHappold Engineering

Brian Skripac, CM-BIM, Assoc. DBIA, Vice President, Director of Virtual Design & Construction (VDC), CannonDesign

Adrian Wildenauer, Disciplinary Head for Standards and Guidelines - BIM Program, SBB (Swiss Federal Railways)

 

Presenters

Presenter
Jim Stoneberger
Senior Solutions Consultant
IMAGINiT Technologies
View Biography
Presenter
Joe Eichenseer
Professional Services Manager - West
IMAGINiT Technologies
View Biography
Presenter
Norman Akin
Sr Applications Expert
IMAGINiT Technologies
View Biography
Presenter
Steven Eglinton
Global Tutor and Speaker, Director of BimEnable & GeoEnable, Principal Tutor in BIM, Institution of Civil Engineers

View Biography
Presenter
Brian Skripac
irector of Virtual Design & Construction (VDC)
CannonDesign
View Biography
Presenter
May Winfield
Associate Director
BuroHappold Engineering
View Biography
Presenter
Adrian Wildenauer
Disciplinary Head for Standards and Guidelines - BIM Program
Swiss Federal Railways
View Biography

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register