banner

Crisis Management For Custom Home Builders

Wednesday, June 30th, 2021
2PM EDT/ 1PM CDT/ 11AM PDT

Sign Up:

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register

Overview

The custom home building industry is facing immense challenges with the current supply chain crisis.

This webinar explores how professional builders are remaining profitable and keeping their clients happy while suppliers cash in on the current demand.

Industry experts will offer insight on a wide range of topics, including how custom home builders can ensure they have enough cash, maintaining client satisfaction while protecting margins, and how to avoid cost overruns and keep price increases from eroding profits.

Join us to learn how custom home builders can proactively deal with the current supply chain crisis.

What viewers will discover:

  • Possession is nine tenths of the law, how to use it to your advantage.

  • The three C’s clients must follow in order to remain busy and profitable while costs escalate and material shortages destroy your existing supply chain.

  • How supply and demand is working against you right now and how you can turn it to your advantage.

Presenter(s)

Presenter
Russ Stephens
Business Strategy Specialist & Co-Founder
Association of Professional Builders
View Biography