Careers Live 2020

15 October 2020

12.00-17.00 GMT | 07.00-12.00 EST | 19.00-00.00 CST

During our free event you can:

  • Connect with a diverse range of academic and scientific companies
  • Discuss live job roles via video or chat
  • Get practical advice on making yourself stand out as a candidate

Presenters

Presenter


Register

Already registered? Click here.

(*) denotes required form field(s)

Our registration process uses cookies, by submitting this registration form you agree to our cookie policy.

  Register